Log In, Log Out, Register Buttons complete!

I have completed the Log In, Log Out and Register buttons now. It has really helped me to refer to my previous dynamic website I had created in second year for guidance!

I am now working on the ‘Profile’ and ‘Edit Profile’ pages. Essentially they are very similar pages, except the ‘Edit Profile’ page needs update functions that will enable a user to edit data such as: ‘Area of Expertise’, ‘Work experience’ etc. This edited data needs to then update in the database. I’m hoping to get these pages working in the next two weeks.

Every feature of my website brings challenges in terms of the back end programming, however with effective ‘de-bugging’ I am now becoming sufficiently quicker at diagnosing the issues I have.

This entry was posted in Code. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

