Website Progress

I have now set up the basic shell of my website. Plenty of styling needs to be done before the website looks anything similar to the wire frames I have produced in Illustrator, however thats the challenge of css coding!

I am unsure of a few technical features that I intent to implement such as ensuring that the background image of the map spins. This could prove very difficult seeing as the background image needs to be fixed at some pages, but animated on others!

Another feature that I would need to look into would be the randomisation function. I will need to work out how I would implement this in code in relation to a database of users.

Several features are becoming quite overwhelming!

websiteprogress

This entry was posted in Code. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

